About JV «Perevozchik»

JV «Perevozchik» - one of the leading services of the order of the taxi in Tashkent through a mobile application, the website or the operator.

Thanks to use of the most innovative technologies we offer high-quality service at competitive prices, and various methods of the order of the taxi (the application, dispatching office, the website) make our service by the most convenient for clients.

From the first days of work of the taxi «Perevozchik» follows the stronger disciplines. The most important of them — HONESTY. Around this principle the company creates the best conditions for clients and drivers, guaranteeing the fair prices, accomplishment of all undertaken liabilities and following of rules of conducting transparent business.

JV «Perevozchik» is on the roll and works for advancing. We represent the following stage in development the taxi and new level of services in the international standards. All business strategy is built within the idea of the platform of a brand – "the taxi of the city of Tashkent" which is also supported with benefits of service and external branding of machines. Each of machines opens a part of the city and helps to feel a city rhythm.

Professional drivers

Drivers of JV «Перевозчик» have accident-free years of long record driving service over 4 years, take the training course including rules of servicing of passengers. In case of the slightest violation of quality and the service level, the guilty driver automatically is disconnected from system.

24/7 QUALITY CONTROL

Specialized department of the company which accepts addresses with feedbacks from passengers and provide qualified assistance on any subject as soon as possible.

SPEED

The fastest way to have a car at your doorway even at times of bad traffic conditions in the city and the adjoining territories - in only 7-10 minutes.

Various options for calling the taxi

  • Mobile application
  • Website
  • Call to contact center by number +998 71 200-77-07
  • Send SMS to the number +998 90 901-02-60
  • Telegram bot @Taxi_perevozchik_bot

Various payment methods

  • Cash
  • Payment systems Click, Pay me, Woy-Wo, MBank
  • Accumulated bonuses

Be registered on our channels, participate in shares and draws, win prizes and gifts

SERVICE FOR LEGAL ENTITIES

  • Cashless payment (transfer)
  • Constant control of quality of drivers
  • Complete control of routes of trips and their cost
  • Lack of need to contain own auto fleet

Contacts

You can address by phone or send the wishes to email on all questions and offers. It is also possible to use a feedback form. If you used services of our service, you can express the opinion on quality of our work. If you didn't accept quality of our servicing - surely report us!

Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Almazarsky district Sebzar Array, house No. 1, 9 floor

Ph.: +(998 71) 200-77-07
Fax.: +(998 71) 200-77-08
E-mail: www.perevozchik.uz
Website: info@perevozchik.uz

Contact form.

О компании

СП «ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК» - один из ведущих сервизов заказа такси в Ташкенте через мобильное приложение, веб-сайт или оператора.

Благодаря применению наиболее инновационных технологий мы предлагаем высококачественный сервис по самым доступным ценам в Ташкенте, а различные способы заказа такси (приложение, диспетчерская, сайт) делают наш сервис максимально удобным для клиентов.

С первых дней работы СП «ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК» следует жестким принципам. Важнейший из них — ЧЕСТНОСТЬ. Вокруг этого принципа компания создает лучшие условия для клиентов и водителей, гарантируя честные цены, выполнение всех взятых на себя обязательств и следование правил ведения прозрачного бизнеса.

СП «ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК» находится на гребне волны и работает на опережение. Мы представляем следующий этап в развитии такси и новый уровень услуг по мировым стандартам. Вся бизнес стратегия выстроена в рамках идеи платформы бренда – "такси твоего города", которая также подкрепляется преимуществами сервиса и внешним брендингом машин. Каждая из машин раскрывает частичку города и помогает почувствовать ритм города.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ВОДИТЕЛИ

Водители СП «ПЕРЕВОЗЧИК» имеют безаварийный стаж вождения от 4-х лет, проходят учебный курс, включающий в себя правила обслуживания пассажиров. При малейшем нарушении качества и уровня обслуживания, провинившийся водитель автоматически отключается от системы.

24/7 КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА

Специализированный отдел компании, который принимает обращения с отзывами от пассажиров и предоставляет квалифицированную помощь по любому вопросу в самые короткие сроки.

СКОРОСТЬ

Самая быстрая подача автомобиля в черте города Ташкента и прилегающих территориях - всего за 7-10 минут.

РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ ВАРИАНТЫ ДЛЯ ЗАКАЗА ТАКСИ

  • мобильное приложение
  • сайт
  • звонок в контакт-центр по номеру +998 71 200-77-07
  • Отправит смс на номер +998 90 901-02-60
  • Телеграм бот @Taxi_perevozchik_bot

РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ СПОСОБЫ ОПЛАТЫ

  • наличными деньгами
  • платежными системы Click, Pay me, Woy-Wo, MBank
  • накопленными бонусами

Регистрируйтесь на наших каналах участвуйте в акциях и розыгрышах, получите призы и подарки

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ

  • безналичная форма оплаты(перечисления)
  • постоянный контроль качества водителей̆
  • полный контроль маршрутов поездок и их стоимости
  • отсутствие необходимости содержать собственный автопарк

Контакты

По всем вопросам и предложениям вы можете обратиться по телефону или отправить свои пожелания на email. Также возможно воспользоваться формой обратной связи. Если Вы воспользовались услугами нашей службы, Вы может высказать свое мнение о качестве нашей работы. Если Вас не устроило качество нашего обслуживания - обязательно сообщите нам!

Узбекистан, г.Ташкент, Алмазарский район Массив Себзар, дом №1, 9 этаж

Тел.: +(998 71) 200-77-07
Факc.: +(998 71) 200-77-08
e-mail: www.perevozchik.uz
site: info@perevozchik.uz

Контактная форма